etmnlong.gif (2291 bytes) spacer

East Timor & Indonesia Action Network (ETAN)

Offices, Local Groups and Contacts

Revised May 2008

National Mailing Address
PO Box 21873
Brooklyn, NY 11202-1873
etan@etan.org

National Coordinator
Also: UN representative Intíl Federation for East Timor (IFET)
John M. Miller
+1-917-690-4391
john@etan.org


 

LOCAL CONTACTS 

California
Elizabeth Venable
Student Coalition for Peace and Human Rights
5310 Canyon Crest Dr., # 9
Riverside, CA 92507
951-640-7747
elziav@gmail.com

Colorado
Dan Winters 
1181 Quince Ave 
Boulder, CO 80304 
303-444-8405
dancwinters@yahoo.com

Amy Bryan 
1350 Lawrence St. 
Unit 4A Box 17 
Denver, CO 80204 
abryan7098@aol.com

Connecticut
Kevin Deame 
28 Ladd Rd 
Ellington, CT 06029 
860-871-8665
peace@deame.com

Georgia
Warren Goodwin
981 Walker Ave SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
(404)622-4662
georgia@etan.org

Illinois
Suzan Mackley
3719 N Southport #205
Chicago, IL 60613-3789
773-871-2891
sue_mackley@yahoo.com

Indiana
Christy Campoll
PO Box 312
Bloomington IN 47402
ccampoll@gmail.com

Maryland
Kristin Sundell, Brad Simpson
3537 Falls Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21211
410-235-0251
simpson@umbc.edu

Minnesota
Sarah Standefer 
10080 Hadley Ave North 
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
scsrn@yahoo.com

New York
Jakob Schmidt
23 Blinker Light Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790
631-632-8561; 631-751-3720
jschmid@ms.cc.sunysb.edu

Rhode Island
Dean David Targan
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912
401-863-2314 fax:401-863-1961
targan@brownvm.brown.edu

Texas

Gail Rothe
1705 Margaret Street
Austin, Texas 78704
512-444-6078
grothe@austin.rr.com

Wisconsin
Scott Dempsky
331 1/2 Main St 
DePere, WI 54302 
kodama_su@linuxmail.org
 

CHAPTERS

AZ
ETAN/Arizona

Chris Lundry
PO Box 419
Tempe, AZ 85280-0419
480-784-4696
lundry@asu.edu

CA
ETAN/Los Angeles
157 S Utah St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033
951-640-7747
elziav@gmail.com
---
Garrick Ruiz
2538 1/2 Eastlake Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90031
213-926-2960
grok77@gmail.com

DC
ETAN/DC

Agatha Schmaedick
202-210-6303; agathaschmaedick@gmail.com
Karen Orenstein

202-319-1711; karen.orenstein@gmail.com

HI
ETAN/Hawaii
808-852-1401
scattman33@hotmail.com

NY
ETAN/New York metro area
John M. Miller
PO Box 21873
Brooklyn NY 11202-1873
718-596-7668 
nyetan@etan.org

OR
ETAN/Portland
Will Seaman
2105 SE Taylor
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-4986 wseaman@comcast.net

PA
ETAN/Philadelphia

PO Box 1032
Philadelphia, PA 19105-1032
crocodileclub@juno.com

WA
ETAN/Seattle
Frank Zucker 
1612 N. 39th St 
Seattle, WA 98103 
206-547-7735 
franz@scn.org
http://www.scn.org/topics/activism/timor/

WI
ETAN/Madison

c/o Eric S. Piotrowski
1217 Spaight St.
Madison, WI 53704
608-244-4563
madison@etan.org
http://www.aideasttimor.org/

 

 

In many communities, ETAN members have come together to form local chapters.  You are encouraged to form a group in your area.   ETAN will be happy to assist you.

ETAN/U.S. is a  member of the International Federation for East Timor (IFET) and have links with similar groups all over the world.  Find out more about IFET.
 

spacer
 
  spacer


Donate to ETAN!

Become an ETAN Sustainer, make a pledge via credit card here

Bookmark and Share

Background | Take Action | News | Links | What You Can Do | Resources  | Contact

ETAN Store | Estafeta | ImagesHome | Timor Postings | Search | Site Index |

Follow ETAN:

Like ETAN on Facebook Follow ETAN on Twitter ETAN on Google+ ETAN email listservs ETAN blog ETAN on LinkedIn ETAN on Pinterest Donate to ETAN!